South Dakota is part of the Midwest Ski Areas Association which represents 10 states. There are three member resorts in South Dakota. They are Great Bear Recreation Park, Ski Mystic Deer Mountain and Terry Park.

Click the MSAA logo for further details. Or, use the locator map and listing below.



Find a location near you

Category (optional)

Search to locate places near you.